Sie sind hier

Kontakt

Im folgenden finden Sie die Namen und E-Mail Adressen der Verantwortlichen des MHDS.

Leitung:  
Kommandant: Alexandre Sacerdoti commandant@shoms.ch
Vize-Kommandant: Christophe Beaud vice-commandant@shoms.ch
Trésorier: Thierry de Sépibus tresorier@shoms.ch
Generalsekretariat: Suzanne Le Fort secretariat@shoms.ch

Secrétariat du SHOMS
11, route de l'Etang
1753 Matran

Aumônier: Fra' Guy-Michel Lamy aumonier@shoms.ch
Verantwortliche Bureau de Lourdes: Danielle Cottier resp_lourdes@shoms.ch
Conseil Jurdique:  
 
Sektionen:
Basel: Anna Grabowski basel@shoms.ch
Bern: Roland Bötschi bern@shoms.ch
Fribourg: Hedwig Dubler, Isabelle de Gottrau fribourg@shoms.ch
Genève: John et Pauline de Salis-Soglio geneve@shoms.ch
Jeunes: Cedric Panchaud, Nicolas Brandt jeunes@shoms.ch
Lausanne: Caroline de Liedekerke lausanne@shoms.ch
Malteser Pfadfinder EMS: Vincent de Buys Roessingh ems@shoms.ch
Neuchâtel: Pascal Luthi, Stéphanie Mauler de Kalbermatten neuchatel@shoms.ch
Ostschweiz/Liechtenstein: Inge Büchel ostschweiz@shoms.ch
Solothurn: Felix von Sury solothurn@shoms.ch
Ticino: Rodolfo Schnyder von Wartensee ticino@shoms.ch
Valais: Géraldine de Mandato, Constance Dayer valais@shoms.ch
Zentralschweiz: Raffaella Frosio zentralschweiz@shoms.ch
Zürich: Fiona Scherkamp zuerich@shoms.ch
   
Aufgabenverantwortliche:  
Arzt: Philippe Jaeger medecin@shoms.ch
Boutique MHDS: Danette Beaud boutique@shoms.ch
Büro Lourdes Wallfahrt: Danielle Cottier lourdes@shoms.ch
Maltacamp: Isabelle von der Weid maltacamp@shoms.ch
Malteser Ball: Isabelle de Boccard bal.org@shoms.ch
Material: Alessandro Marangoni materiel@shoms.ch
Pflege: Jean-Baptiste Farquet infirmerie@shoms.ch
The Lebanon Project: Valentine Bulliard, Matteo Frey thelebanonproject@shoms.ch
Webseite MHDS: Anne-Catherine de Loë postmaster@shoms.ch
Zeitung MHDS: Bertrand und Ségolène Lanxade journal1@shoms.ch